site image

Our Staff

|
|
|
|
|
|

Our staff is comprised of dedicated and licensed professionals with the experience to answer all your questions regarding our services. Please feel free to contact any of our staff members at any time.

site image
Carmen Diaz de Pena

Carmen Diaz de Pena

Office Manager, Counselor, Hablo Español


Telephone: 1-559-784-6485

Email: cdiaz@portervillefuneral.com


Kimberly Peters

Kimberly Peters

Owner, Office Staff - Funeral Counselor


Telephone: 1-559-784-6485

Email: kpeters@portervillefuneral.com


Les Peters

Les Peters

Owner, Licensed Embalmer and Funeral Director


Telephone: 1-559-784-6485

Email: lpeters@portervillefuneral.com


Troy Fleischman

Troy Fleischman

Funeral Director/Embalmer


Email: tfleischman@portervillefuneral.com


Gloria Anderson

Gloria Anderson

Office Staff – Funeral Attendant - Funeral Counselor



Darrin Cantrell

Darrin Cantrell

Preplanning Counselor


Email: dcantrell@portervillefuneral.com


Elvira Munoz

Elvira Munoz

Office Staff – Funeral Counselor, Hablo Español


Email: emunoz@portervillefuneral.com


Chris Munguia

Chris Munguia

Facility Maintenance – Funeral Attendant, Hablo Español



Emerson Leasure

Emerson Leasure

Funeral Attendant



© 2018 Porterville Funeral & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS